perpopla.blogg.se

Where were you now that i need ya
Where were you now that i need ya











И тексты песен роковых исполнителей действуют как чудесная сила.But I will hold on hope / And I won't let you choke / On the noose around your neck / And I'll find strength in pain / And I will change my ways / I'll know my name as it's called again / You can understand dependence. To know the truth always but to be too scared to tell There's a hundred things that I want to say to youīut when we meet like we always do, we leave the best things unsaid If you heard this song, I know you you'd come straight for me Hey mama, where are you now I hurt for you?

where were you now that i need ya

Hey you, where are you now when I dream about youĪnd just as I wake you shout down something that sounds like Hey eddie, where are you now when I miss you? I sure would like to see your honest face

where were you now that i need ya where were you now that i need ya

Just one word come straight from your heartĭeath and disease walz together like starlets in this place Hey johnny, where are you now when I need you?













Where were you now that i need ya